LWEBAOCT

I made this blog for telling people my stories.

life

Hey, so I’m 13 and I have a rare condition called Epidermo Lysis Bullosa (EB for short)  I started this blog to tell people what its like to have EB, what EB is, entertainment, and random obstacles of my normal life. I have 3 BFF’s 1 crush named Jacob and crappy jerk teachers. I’m in 8th grade, and i know your thinking “dude, 13 and starting a blog, stupid! I’m outta here!” But i promise i wont blog only about Justin Bieber. please keep checking my blog i’ll try to post once a week (usually on the weekend) Follow me on twitter @changeEB4ever follow, later, Kallista.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 21, 2012 by .

Navigation

